County Attorney Employee Roster

Scott County Attorney
Michael J. Walton
County Attorney
(563) 326-8600
Michael.Walton@scottcountyiowa.com

Office of Scott County Attorney

Scott County Courthouse
400 West Fourth Street
Davenport, Iowa 52801-1104
General Telephone Number: (563) 326-8600
Fax Number: (563) 326-8763
Email: attorney@scottcountyiowa.com

[ All | Prosecutors | Support Staff ]

Attorney's Office:

Name Title Email Phone
Bakoylis, Alma R. Fine Collection Coordinator Alma.Bakoylis@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8235
Berger, Steven A. Attorney I Steven.Berger@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8232
Bishop, Teri L. Data Clerk / Receptionist Teri.Bishop@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8285
Bradfield, Robert (Brad) C. Attorney II Robert.Bradfield@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8230
Caras, Theresa M. Clerk III Theresa.Caras@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8671
Cervantes, Elizabeth J. Attorney I Elizabeth.Cervantes@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8242
Cunningham, Kelly G. Attorney II Kelly.Cunningham@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8243
Cusack, Robert (Rob) L. Attorney II Robert.Cusack@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8231
DeVine, Amy K. First Assistant County Attorney Amy.DeVine@scottcountyiowa.com 563-328-4130
Enke, Sandra (Sandy) G. Senior Clerk / Victim Witness Sandra.Enke@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8644
Gabelmann, Carolyn R. Paralegal Carolyn.Gabelmann@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8206
Grubisich, Joseph (Joe) A. Attorney I Joseph.Grubisich@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8234
Guinn, Martha (Marty) L. Executive Secretary / Paralegal Marty.Guinn@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8202
Harkins, Rita H. Case Expeditor Rita.Harkins@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8213
Marten, Sally J. Victim/Witness Coordinator Sally.Marten@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8745
McElyea, Patrick A. Attorney I Patrick.McElyea@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8238
Minteer, Brenda L. Intake Coordinator Brenda.Minteer@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8249
Minteer, Carolyn J. Administrative Assistant Juvenile Court Carolyn.Minteer@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8210
Ohl, Cinda A. Data Clerk / Receptionist Cinda.Ohl@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8600
Oostenryk, Rhonda S. Risk Manager Rhonda.Oostenryk@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8293
Ripley, Will R. Attorney I Will.Ripley@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8239
Scherler, Nancy J. Paralegal / Audio Visual Specialist Nancy.Scherler@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8207
Shepherd, Kimberly (Kim) K. Attorney I Kimberly.Shepherd@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8282
Sims, Joshua R. Attorney I Joshua.Sims@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8254
Thompson, Lori J. Legal Secretary Lori.Thompson@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8299
Trowers, Dion D. Attorney I Dion.Trowers@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8233
Walsh, Kathy A. Office Administrator Kathy.Walsh@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8229
Walton, Julie A. Attorney II Julie.Walton@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8236
Walton, Michael J. County Attorney Michael.Walton@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8600
Wolfe, Amy E. Fine Collection Coordinator Amy.Wolfe@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8235
Wright, Ardel K. Legal Secretary Ardel.Wright@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8291
Zaehringer, Melisa K. Attorney I Melisa.Zaehringer@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8237