Brinson Kinzer Brinson Kinzer (Mayor - City of Blue Grass)
Term Expires: 12/31/2015 • bkinzer@bluegrassia.orghttp://www.bluegrassia.org
Blue Grass City Hall
114 N Mississippi St
Blue Grass , Iowa 52726
(563) 381-4700
Residence
304 E Lotte St
Blue Grass, Iowa 52726
(563) 381-2803
No Image Available Sandra Frericks (Councilman - City of Blue Grass)
Term Expires: 12/31/2015 • sfrericks@bluegrassia.orghttp://www.bluegrassia.org
Blue Grass City Hall
114 N Mississippi St
Blue Grass , Iowa 52726
(563) 381-4700
Residence
310 Fenceline Dr
Blue Grass, Iowa 52726
(563) 381-2646
No Image Available Charles A. Barton (Councilman - City of Blue Grass)
Term Expires: 12/31/2017 • cbarton@bluegrassia.orghttp://www.bluegrassia.org
Blue Grass City Hall
114 N Mississippi St
Blue Grass , Iowa 52726
(563) 381-4700
Residence
309 Cypress St
Blue Grass, Iowa 52726
(563) 349-0087
No Image Available James B. Goodin (Councilman - City of Blue Grass)
Term Expires: 12/31/2017 • jgoodin@bluegrassia.orghttp://www.bluegrassia.org
Blue Grass City Hall
114 N Mississippi St
Blue Grass , Iowa 52726
(563) 381-4700
Residence
313 Fenceline Dr
Blue Grass, Iowa 52726
(563) 381-2877
No Image Available Brad Schutte (Councilman - City of Blue Grass)
Term Expires: 12/31/2015 • bschutte@bluegrassia.orghttp://www.bluegrassia.org
Blue Grass City Hall
114 N Mississippi St
Blue Grass , Iowa 52726
(563) 381-4700
Residence
102 W. Orphed St
Blue Grass, Iowa 52726
(563) 381-4344
No Image Available Bonnie Strong (Councilman - City of Blue Grass)
Term Expires: 12/31/2015 • bstrong@bluegrassia.orghttp://www.bluegrassia.org
Blue Grass City Hall
114 N Mississippi St
Blue Grass , Iowa 52726
(563) 381-4700
Residence
420 N Mississippi St
Blue Grass, Iowa 52726
(563) 381-3590