No Image Available Mark Kruse (School Board Member (Vice-President) - North Scott School District)
Term Expires: 09//2017 • reid.blanche@north-scott.k12.ia.ushttp://www.north-scott.k12.ia.us
Administration Center
251 E Iowa St
Eldridge, Iowa 52748
(563) 285-4819
Residence
1000 Rustic View Ct
Eldridge, Iowa 52748
(563) 285-9722
No Image Available Glen Keppy (Appointed) (School Board Member - North Scott School District)
Term Expires: 09//2015 • glen.keppy@north-scott.k12.ia.ushttp://www.north-scott.k12.ia.us
Administration Center
251 E Iowa St
Eldridge, Iowa 52748
(563) 285-4819
Residence
21316 155th Av
Davenport, Iowa 52806
(563) 391-2075
No Image Available John Maxwell (School Board Member - North Scott School District)
Term Expires: 09//2015 • john.maxwell@north-scott.k12.ia.ushttp://www.north-scott.k12.ia.us
Administration Center
251 E Iowa St
Eldridge, Iowa 52748
(563) 285-4819
Residence
10600 275th St
Donahue, Iowa 52746
(563) 843-2378
No Image Available Paul Dierickx (School Board Member (President) - North Scott School District)
Term Expires: 09//2015 • paul.dierickx@north-scott.k12.ia.ushttp://www.north-scott.k12.ia.us
Administration Center
251 E Iowa St
Eldridge, Iowa 52748
(563) 285-4819
Residence
30734 195th Av
Long Grove, Iowa 52756
(563) 225-3891
No Image Available Joni Dittmer (School Board Member - North Scott School District)
Term Expires: 09//2015 • joni.dittmer@north-scott.k12.ia.ushttp://www.north-scott.k12.ia.us
Administration Center
251 E Iowa St
Eldridge, Iowa 52748
(563) 285-4819
Residence
12090 W. 240th St
Eldridge, Iowa 52748
(563) 285-4006
No Image Available Nick Hansel (School Board Member - North Scott School District)
Term Expires: 09//2017 • nick.hansel@north-scott.k12.ia.ushttp://www.north-scott.k12.ia.us
Administration Center
251 E Iowa St
Eldridge, Iowa 52748
(563) 285-4819
Residence
917 Heiler Ct
Eldridge, Iowa 52748
(563) 285-5530
No Image Available Donn Wilmott (School Board Member - North Scott School District)
Term Expires: 09//2017 • donn.wilmott@north-scott.k12.ia.ushttp://www.north-scott.k12.ia.us
Administration Center
251 E Iowa St
Eldridge, Iowa 52748
(563) 285-4819
Residence
205 Fairway Cr
Eldridge, Iowa 52748
(563)285-8585