Election Calendar

CalendarThe Scott County Election Department maintains an election calendar. You can view the calendar by day and month. Below is a listing of the next 15 days of upcoming events. You can also view important dates sorted by election track. Each election is listed separately.


Upcoming Events:

Monday, October 20
Saturday, October 25
Friday, October 31
Saturday, November 1
Monday, November 3
Tuesday, November 4
Monday, November 10
Tuesday, November 11
Wednesday, November 12
Monday, November 17

[ View Calendar ]


*Iowa law provides cities with four nominatiion processes for the election of city officials. (Primary, Chapter 45, Chapter 44 and Runoff Cities)