About the Board of Supervisors

About the Board | William P. Cusack | Carol T. Earnhardt | Jim Hancock | Larry Minard | Tom Sunderbruch

Supervisor William P. Cusack

Supervisor William Cusack
William P. Cusack

Office: 600 W. 4th Street
Davenport, Iowa 52801
(563) 326-8749

Residence: 22470 140th Ave.
Davenport, Iowa 52806
Home: 563-285-7654
Mobile: 563-271-2559

Sworn In: November 9, 2010
Term Expires: January 2015

William P. Cusack serves on the Scott County Board of Supervisors. In November, 2010 Bill ran a successful campaign for the Scott County Board of Supervisors and was elected to a four year term.

In January, 2013, Chairman Minard re-appointed Bill as Chairman of Scott County's Finance & Intergovernmental Committees. Bill was also re-appinted as the Supervisor's representative to the Partners of Scott County Watershed Commission as well as the Board's representative to the Workforce Development Region 9 Chief Elected Officials. Supervisor Minard also appointed Bill to be the Board's representative on the Region 9 Transportation Board as well as Bi-States Urban Policy Transportation Board.

Bill's goals are to be part of the best county governmental body in the State of Iowa, always looking for ways to keep property taxes as low as possible and putting ALL of the county's citizens' well being as his top priority