Judicial Directory: District 7, State of Iowa

List AllDistrict Court JudgesAssociate JudgesMagistrate Judges
Name Title Email Phone
Marlita A. Greve Chief Judge marlita.greve@iowacourts.gov 563-326-8783
Joel W. Barrows District Court Judge joel.barrows@iowacourts.gov 563-326-8783
Mark D. Cleve District Court Judge mark.cleve@iowacourts.gov 563-326-8783
Mary E. Howes District Court Judge mary.howes@iowacourts.gov 563-326-8783
Henry W. Latham II District Court Judge henry.latham@iowacourts.gov 563-326-8783
Mark R. Lawson District Court Judge mark.lawson@iowacourts.gov 563-326-8783
Paul L. Macek District Court Judge paul.macek@iowacourts.gov 563-326-8783
Gary D. McKenrick District Court Judge gary.mckenrick@iowacourts.gov 563-326-8783
Thomas G. Reidel District Court Judge thomas.reidel@iowacourts.gov 563-326-8783
Mark J. Smith District Court Judge mark.smith@iowacourts.gov 563-326-8783
Nancy S. Tabor District Court Judge nancy.tabor@iowacourts.gov 563-326-8783
John D. Telleen District Court Judge john.telleen@iowacourts.gov 563-326-8783
Bobbi M. Alpers Sr. District Court Judge bobbi.alpers@iowacourts.gov 563-326-8783
J. Hobart Darbyshire Sr. District Court Judge hobart.darbyshire@iowacourts.gov 563-326-8475
David H. Sivright, Jr. Sr. District Court Judge david.sivright@iowacourts.gov 563-243-6213
Christine Dalton District Associate Judge christine.dalton@iowacourts.gov 563-326-8475
Mark R. Fowler District Associate Judge mark.fowler@iowacourts.gov 563-326-8475
Gary P. Strausser District Associate Judge gary.strausser@iowacourts.gov 563-263-6634
Phillip Tabor District Associate Judge phillip.tabor@iowacourts.gov 563-243-6213 Ex
Cheryl E. Traum District Associate Judge cheryl.traum@iowacourts.gov 563-326-8475
Douglas McDonald Sr. District Associate Judge douglas.mcdonald@iowacourts.gov 563-326-8475
David G. Binegar Scott County Judicial Magistrate dave.binegar@iowacourts.gov 563-326-2873
Carrie Coyle Scott County Judicial Magistrate carrie.coyle@iowacourts.gov 563-336-8761
Dennis Jasper Scott County Judicial Magistrate dennis.jasper@iowacourts.gov 563-332-8181
Cynthia Taylor Scott County Judicial Magistrate cindy.taylor@iowacourts.gov 563-323-7007
Douglas Wells Scott County Judicial Magistrate douglas.wells@iowacourts.gov 563-359-3591
Steve Wing Scott County Judicial Magistrate stephen.wing@iowacourts.gov 563-323-3000
Neva Baker Muscatine County Judicial Magistrate neva.baker@iowacourts.gov 563-263-2447
John Wunder Muscatine County Judicial Magistrate john.wunder@iowacourts.gov 563-263-2447
Michael M. Judge Clinton County Judicial Magistrate michael.judge@iowacourts.gov 563-243-6213 Ex
Bert M. Watson Clinton County Judicial Magistrate bert.watson@iowacourts.gov 563-243-6213 Ex
Bradley Boffeli Jackson County Judicial Magistrate bradley.boffeli@iowacourts.gov 563-652-4946
John L. Kies Jackson County Judicial Magistrate john.kies@iowacourts.gov 563-652-4946
Theresa J. Seeberger Cedar County Judicial Magistrate theresa.seeberger@iowacourts.gov 563-886-6981
Stuart P. Werling Cedar County Judicial Magistrate stuart.werling@iowacourts.gov 563-886-6981
Law Clerk Desk